I was beautiful the day you loved me
2004-02-09, 11:54 p.m.

I was so angry last night that I barely slept, I dozed in and out of sleep while listening to the country radio station. I was still so mad today that I got a bleeding nose in my philosophy class, and I've had my jaw clenched so tight all day, to the point that I now have a pounding headache. When I woke up this morning I burnt myself a CD entirely of country. It made me happy. You put your share of energy in for the day, a 2 second MSN conversation. Made me feel SPECTACULAR. My display picture on my MSN right now is me in the summer, in a baby blue tank top in front of some flowers. You said you liked it... I wish it was summer, last summer. When everything was right.

.

.

Love me not

.

.

Me and Pen went to a movie tonight, I had free passes from work to see a sneak preveiw. It was a silly movie, but neither of us were really in the mood for it.

.

.

Dance with me

Under the pale moon light

Take my hand

Under the glowing night stars

Let me breath in your life

Take in every second

Love me now

Like you did yesterday

.

.

You had time to see your new girlfriend Britney, (it's ok, I'm not jealous of the girls you know cuz they're all obese, if you wanna fuck a fat girl, then all the power to you) and to talk to Caroline (still not jealous of psycho coke heads either) But me, while you supposedly love me, you just wanted to silence me. While I cried in bed for hours, you had a great time talking to your numerous lovers of the day. Have I ever not been there when you really needed me? Have I ever just NOT answered your calls for days on end, because I couldn't deal with you? Have I ever given up on you, just because you're a prick? (which you really have become) Do you want me to run, to give up on us, on everything we've created together in the past year and a half? It would be so easy, I'm so tired of fighting, proving myself to you, and to everybody you talk to. I know the things you say to people when you're mad, and I know I'll never be able to show my face in front of all your friends. I have nothing left to defend, I'm tired Mike. Have me... Or let me go.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design