sleep
2004-01-19, 9:58 a.m.

It's pretty early for me to be awake... I had my alarm set for 7:43, so that I could leave my house at 8:30 to meet my French group at 9... Well i got out of bed at like 8:05, i felt soo sick tho, I didn't get dressed until like 8:30... but surprisingly enough, I was on time, and got a wicked sweet parking spot so I'm happy about that. Weekend was busy as always, but fairly uneventful. Worked all day sat and sun. Went to a pretty rowdy 80s party on sunday night. I was pretty much the only sober person there. I had ZERO drinks, due to the fact that I had to drive home from the deeep deeep north of the city and also because I am on insane painkillers. They make me pretty spacey...Yesterday before work I took all me prescription and then decided to take some sinus pills too. Needless to say the an hour or so into work I wasn't all too coherant. hehe. It was a bit interesting. Well I promised myself I would go work out after our group was done. But I felt far to nauseus this morning to even think about that. So now I will go and doabout 50 minutes of reading and head of to french. But perhaps I'm gonna need to eat... ech...

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design