-
2003-12-31, 2:17 p.m.

I'm being doubted and accused with every step I take. Is that what you want, for me to tell you I don't love you? Whether it's true or not? You have to create this imaginery situations in your head, again and again, every time with me as the enemy. How can you say that Dustin is that one creating the movies, when it's really you, and you do it more and worse than you said he ever did. Why can't you have the balls and tell me you're insecure about our relationship rather than attacking me every chance you get? This isn't helping anything... Everything's going to hell. I hope you're fucking happy. Well maybe you just want me to give you an excuse to be depressed, so you have a reason to sit in your house and feel sorry for yourself, to drag those blades up and down your flesh. I don't know what ever happened to you, to us... Do you?

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design