-
2003-11-22, 12:52 a.m.

I went to Chandi's. it was fun. she likes country music and candy almost as much as i do. as well as sublime. which makes her cool. it's nice to talk to a girl. she's real. we could talk about anything. she had big eyebrows when she was younger too. big eyebrows. hahah those were the days. im finishing up the sound system (except for my rear speakers which have to wait) for my car pretty soon. so im super excited. i have to work in the morning, i'm dreading it and reeeeeeally hoping i don't have to be in at 9 on sun. again. 9 makes me a grouchy bear. and everybody is gonna laugh at me for getting kicked out of the pub. what a loser i am. oh well... im gonna go to sleep now.

im not the only one that went crazy from birth control. honest. it happens to other girls too. i swear.

michael. you better email me back...

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design