-
2003-11-14, 11:01 p.m.

Thank you all so much for all your help in this past little while. And all the people I'm talking to, are actually objects, oh and Carol. So thank you to:my dad's firebird, my teddy, my stereo. Good bye self respect. Perhaps you'll be back again? Give it a couple years. Maybe I'll see another old friend of mine tonight. It's been a while. Always coming to me in the darkest of times.

I woke up this morning, after having dreams, I was finally taller, the food was on the coffee table. It was my reception. The father wasn't there. Feud from now. I cried before I went to school, I cried when I was at school, I cried when I came home from school. It was one of those days. Just a while longer...

I prefer my drunken entries

Thanks for making the SUPERB effort to see me. Don't go out of your way or anything. NO WORRIES. Don't worry a bit about me. In fact, do the the world a favour, and forget I even exist, You'll thank yourself later. I'll be gone before too long.

-A-

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design