-
2003-11-11, 12:11 a.m.

I like to make diary anties when im drunky cat us eating my hair. oi said to him who said you can sit n my chair. he has to sit right behind me. that's annoying. michael froved me home in my own car. that was a lot of fun. somebody sould always drive me around.

now the kitty is eating my back. that's owch. he keeps on pushing me off the chair. and soon ill be on the floor. he keeps o keicking me, im not sure what i shoudl say while im drunk. all that somces to my head. will make me in troube. them i wil be hit on the head. teehee. should i go to bed now. i think s ihould. it will e so fomcyf and cwarm and until i swpin around i will hav a nice sleep. then i will throw up in the bathroom. weeeee.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design