HEY YA
2003-11-01, 2:51 p.m.

hi all. guess what. im sitting on mike's couch. we're listening to my newest favourite song for the 39458th time. because it's cool HEY YA!!! Yeah mike is asleep by my elbow. i love him. he is my peanut. (hi peanut) HEY YA!!!! I think we should go to Shank's soon and watch a hockey game, that'd kick ass. i wanted to go to the hockey game tonight, that would have been so fun. yeah... SHAKE IT SHAKE IT!! brrr soon I have to go get into my my icicle car and go home. it isn't really 2:51 pm. i changed the clock. im not sure why. this entry has basically no point except to say HEY YA!! and right now my computer at home isn't working and I'm not sure when it will be. yeah the brady bunch is some cool shit.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design