-
2003-10-20, 10:33 a.m.

Argh. Why on earth did I stay up so late? 3am... Yeah I think that makes me stupid. But I havn't had a chance to relax all week, so last night seemed like a good time to do it. I contemplating not going to my first class, but my dad would have been down my throat for that. Why does he even care so much? I'm the one who's paying for my entire education, at this point in time I'm supporting myself about 98%, they feed me on an occasion, and I live here for free. And that's all the help I get from them. Work after school. What a sad life... school 5 days a week, work 3 of them. It was nice last weekend to just hang out with an old friend for a while, since claresholm is SUCh a good place to hang out on a sunday night. OH YEAH! People aren't liking my MSN name too much "I carved your name into my arm" It's just a Placebo lyrics, Ryan said it was disturbing. muahaha. Fucking school...

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design