VROOOOOOM
2003-10-16, 11:20 p.m.

When I woke up today, the first think I thought about was 'Hey I better get up and move my car so I don't get a ticket' so I got up, checked the car, it didn't need moving. So the second thing I decided, was that I should feel sorry for myself, all day! So I have, but it's nearing midnight, and I think I'm going to feel sorry for myself into the night as well, just for fun. So I read a lot today, and went to get some parking passes, to avoid parking tickets, because they're not cool at all.hmm phone ringing. Now it's midnight, I'm off the phone, it was my dear Peanut. I am through feeling sorry for myself. He made me very happy. I forgot everything I wanted to say in here, which is agrrevating. I got an 87% on a test and a quiz, I got my marks back today, so I'm extremely happy about that. mmmm calculator. I love it. soo KINKY. Hey Ryan! How's it goin Ryan?!? There's a shout to ya. I'll trade you your amp for... uhh a cookie! Go shorty it's ya birthday. It's almost my birthday. I wish. Yeah this is done. Cuz I'm a loser

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design