irate
2003-10-01, 10:59 p.m.

I'm so fucking pissed off. All guys are the same, underneath it all, no matter what, they're the same. Maybe it's just me, and the easiest way to deal with me is to ditch me, it's so common that it happens that I'm beginning to wonder. And you'd think over time it would hurt less, but it doesn't, as time passes, I take it more and more personally. Even my cousin, and my so called best friend brush me off like it's no big thing. When I cry at night, I wonder why it is that I'm so sad, but in perspective it's no mystery at all. What difference would it make if I did move away? It would be so easy just to forget it all and go somewhere else. I'm thinking about applying to colleges elsewhere for next fall... Just kind of a vague thought at this point. But I need to make some changes, or I'm going to kill myself.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design