-
2003-09-30, 12:40 a.m.

I got my diploma in the mail today! That was kind of exciting! I graduated High School officially! YAY. Makes me feel kinda proud, because a large majority of the people I know won't be getting a diploma, not this year anyways. And today I started my 3rd type of the pill, and I can only hope they aren't going to cause as many problems as the previous two. Got my stero in my car, the downfall is that it sounds like shit, gonna do some more work on it soon. And we got the speakers in on thursday, now it's going on tuesday and my dad tells me NOW that we did it wrong and have likely caused permanent damage to the car... Thanks a lot... This is how helpful he is to me. Oh well. Well I'm going to head off to bed and get up in the morning to study. Fun times, prolly won't end up happening but it's the thought that counts, right? haha.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design