-
2003-09-13, 1:14 a.m.

well... im in edmonton right now. kinda bored. just hanging out. i forgot my blankie *cries* but i found a one on the floor that has the soft stuff on it, i might take it to bed with me, even tho it's meant for people to rest their feet on lol. i thought about just buying one tomorrow. i still might. it's gotta have the soft on it!! that's what i called it when i was little. mike knows what i mean. i miss mike. and ullis. i have not gotton your letter yet, i don't think. i didn't really check the mail today. i was in a huge hurry the entire day.just one of after the other i had a class, mike's study, class, home, pack, leave, my uncle was actually waiting for me when i got home. and i pulled up in my very own white car OOO YEAH! i have a runny nose. i had tea twice today!! ooo yeah. im yawning im either off to do my english reading or sleep. im cold. im in the basement and my hair is wet. byebye. does anybody have an opinion on whether or not i unlock this diary? is it annoying?

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design