~Layla Shiber ~July 7 1985-August 20 2003~
2003-08-21, 12:06 a.m.

It's not fucking fair. She was 18 years old, she didn't do anything wrong, the car she was in got rear ended and she had to die. It's such a difficult thing to deal with, she's the only person I've ever actually been really close to that died. I actually knew Layla, and have spent lots of time with her over the past 2 years, she tought me how to parallel park, we used to skip classes to drive around in the car she stole from her mom while she was out of town, which later got her kicked out of her house... Her parents were constantly kicking her out, she bounced from her mom to her dad, to a friends house, and back and forth. She was beautiful. She tought me how to argue, we did it frequently. Debated over EVERYTHING. Well Layla, thank you for contributing to who I am. I love you so much, you're so beautiful and I hope your suffering was breif. I'll be seeing you again some day. Smile always.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design