-
2003-08-15, 1:09 a.m.

just waiting until the room stops spinnging. i have no idea how im typing. i didn't drink very much. i came home and puked. i made it to the bathroom, amazingly enough, and it was even the one my brother didn't contaminate. i'm not supposed to sleep until im sober. and drink water slowly, or my body will think it's alchohol. but im sleepy. i want to crash into my littl nbed. with my small zzieeie mckitty. but the kitten will not snuggel in my bef. just i hae some bears. :) the cars i want have sold. that makes me really disapointed. and that my 2 days with my sweetie boy is over, that also makes me disapointed. i love him. but right now i imagine him with fuyzzy small ears on the top of his head. i don'tthink he's really got those tho. i havn't thrown up for 2 1/2 years. and i only had 2 beers tonight. im sooooo weak. and pathetic. mike. pleadse csn i chgo to sleep now.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design