She doesn't feel like laughing
2003-03-06, 9:50 p.m.

I feel like writing poems, I have 2 in formation in my head, but they only have 2 lines each. Everybody on this crazy site has the same people on their friend list, I only have 2 friends, but that's ok, cuz I hate people... And they hate me :) If anybody ACTUALLY reads this (why are you wasting your time) send me a note. I'm just curious. Ashley said I'm bitchy today, it's taken her 2 1/2 years to realize that. She tells me she thinks I'm pregnant, skips classes, cries on my shoulder for hours over meaningless bullshit, but is NEVER there for me, and complains that I'm bitchy. Fuck that. Girls are sooo stupid. I've slept so much this week, in the afternoons and such, yet I am still so tired. I have a bio quiz tomorrow, I reeeally don't want to be in that class. Nothing makes any sense to me, science reeeally isn't my thing. I'm gonna be a hippie, who needs an education? Hmm, feeling quite ill indeed. I thought White Oleander came out this weekend, but not til the 18th, that's disappointing, because I won't have money anymore. $17 to last me til I get a job, then I plan to buy a truck. SWEEET! Oh yes, yes indeed.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design