I'm not a stoner
2003-02-25, 2:38 p.m.

I'm still at school. Eatting smarties, drinking Raspberry Tea, Jordan said I laugh like a stoner. It's cuz I'm really stoned I guess. Riiight... I went to look at some Grad dresses with Tatumium during our spare. I've come to the conclusion that I'm SCA-REWD!!! (screwed) I don't want to wear one, I don't want to buy one. So why bother? I MISS PEANUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *crying* I miss you sweetie!! Will I get to talk to you when I get home from skewl? Jordan's writing me an email. That excites me. I'm supposed to be working on my resume, but I don't feel like it...Maybe I should listen to some Sublime, I really do love the song Santeria, but it makes me very sad. I'm not sure why. It's a pretty song. I'm a major dork today. I dunno why. I have to do a bio lab tonight. NOOOO. Cow eyes are icky. That thing was fucking nasty, I had to sit on the floor so I wouldn't throw up. It was really that bad. hehe. It was funny though. OK. Time to work for a bit. Lata hata.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design